WA Country Masters


The WA Country Masters program highlights include an annual carnival, the Arthur Marshall Cup, which has been hosted magnificently in Donnybrook and surrounding areas since 2013.


The WA Country Masters also play representative matches including the annual Natt Cup versus WA Country Colts. 



2021 Over 40 Winners - Upper Great Southern Cricket Association


 WA Country Masters - Winners 
 SeasonOver 40 Winner Over 50 Winner
 2013/2014Harvey Leschenault 
 2014/2015Bunbury & Districts CA - Blues 
 2015/2016Harvey Leschenault 
 2016/2017Bunbury & Districts CA - White 
 2017/2018Bunbury & Districts CA - White Bunbury & Districts CA
 2018/2019Bunbury & Districts CA - WhiteGeraldton CA
 2019/2020Not Played - Covid 19Not Played - Covid 19
2020/2021 Upper Great Southern Cricket AssociationBusselton Margaret River Cricket Association


O/60s & O/70s:


 SeasonHost# Over 60 WA Teams# Over 70 WA Teams # Over 50 WA Teams
2012/2013 South Australia10 
2014/2015 Victoria  21 
2015/2016 Tasmania31 
2016/2017 Western Australia31 
 2017/2018ACT31.5 (Combined with QLD) 2
2019/2020Not Played - COVID-19   


Natt Cup

 2011/2012 WA Country Masters XI
 2012/2013 Tied Match
 2013/2014 WA Country Colts XI
 2014/2015 WA Country Masters XI
 2015/2016 WA Country Masters XI
2016/2017 WA Country Colts XI
2017/2018 WA Country Colts XI
2018/2019 WA Country Colts XI
 2019/2020 WA Country Colts XI
 2020/2021Not Played - COVID-19