Share:
 

News

Country Week Dates ANNOUNCED!!!
Date of Event : Tue Feb 21, 2017 11:56AM

Following the Western Australian Country Cricket Board Meeting held at the WACA on Friday 17th February 2017, the dates for the next two Country Week Carnivals have been confirmed for the following dates:

 

Junior Country Week

 

2018 - Monday 8th January 2018 to Friday 12th January 2018


2019 - Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 11th January 2019 

 

Senior Country Week

 

2018 - Sunday 21st January 2018 to Friday 26th OR Saturday 27th January 2018 


2019 - Sunday 20th January 2019 to Friday 25th January 2019 


Last updated: Wednesday July 12, 2017 11:03AM
Author: Andrew Hayes